City Hall

Landrum City Government

The City of Landrum has a Council form of Government. It is headed by a Mayor and six Council Members who appoint a City Administrator to run the day to day operations of the city.

City Council meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in the Landrum City Hall Council Chambers.  City Council conducts a work session at 5:15 P.M. before every council meeting that is scheduled.  All work sessions are also open to the public.  All correspondences to the Mayor and Council may be sent to the respective email address provided below.


City Council Meeting Schedule / Fiscal Year Budgets


January 09, 2024

February 13, 2024

March 12, 2024

April 09, 2024

May 14, 2024

June 11, 2024

July 09, 2024

August 13, 2024

September 10, 2024

October 08, 2024

November 12, 2024

December 10, 2024

Budget FY 2023 – 2024


Council Members


4 Year Terms      
Bob Briggs, Mayor
Term: 01/01/22 to
Warren Ashmore
Term: 01/01/24 to
Tammy Cox
Term: 01/01/22 to
Shannon Dotson
Term: 01/01/24 to
Billy Inman
Term: 01/01/22 to
Robert Farmer
Term: 01/01/24 to

Judy Henderson

Term:06/13/23 to 12/31/25



City Employees
City Administrator City Clerk / Treasurer Assistant City Clerk
Rich Caplan Rita Bruce

Camille Corn

Public Relations / Marketing Director : Tricia Taber



Board Members
Planning Commission Architecture
Design Review Board
Board of Zoning Appeals
Bob Lowe, Chair Kelly Murphy, Chair Paula Dotson, Chair
Page Rogers Joyce Moffat Danny Jackson
Carol Browning   Frankie Cannon
Joshua Freel Merry-Beth Noble Lorin Browning
Bill Robinson   Burnet Shealey

Madelon Wallace

Stacy Glover

Victoria Devitt  


Audit FY2023